You are here

Change to the composition of the Corporate Governance Committee


The composition of the Corporate Governance Committee changed on 16 October 2019.

On 16 October 2019, the Corporate Governance Committee decided to change its composition, due to changes of personnel in the leadership of GUBERNA and the IBR. In addition, the Committee has sought a certain continuity in the reappointment of directors with a view to the implementation and practical application of the new Code 2020.

The following new members joined the Board of Directors: SANDRA GOBERT and TOM MEULEMAN.

Members are appointed for a three-year term and join the Board of Directors of the private foundation, which is chaired by Mr Thomas Leysen. The full composition of the Committee can be found on its website.

We would like to thank LUTGART VAN DEN BERGHE and THIERRY DUPONT for their contribution to the Committee's work.